2024-2025 Executive Board Nominees South Carolina WMU

President – Libby Neil, Earles Grove Church, Westminster

Recording Secretary – Tracy McAbee, First Church, Woodruff **President Pro Tem** – Celeste Toole, First Church, Camden

Vice-presidents:

Region 1	Cindy Norris, First Church, Taylors Carol Scherer, First Church, Boiling Springs
Region 2	Celeste Toole, First Church, Camden
Region 3	Holly Abbott, Double Pond Church, Blackville
Region 4	Karen Rivers, Grace Church, Sumter
Region 5	Gretchen Blakeney, Bethel Church, Fairfax

Regional Members:

Region 1	Beverly Breazeale, Arial Church, Easley Amy Hayes, Mountain View Church, Six Mile Janice Childers, Fairview Church, Spartanburg
Region 2	Barbara Nystrom, First Church, Swansea Karen McAvoy, Trinity Church, Lugoff Joy Cranford, First Church, Fort Mill
Region 3	Jane Simmons, Shiloh Church, Aiken Pat Kaufman, Sweetwater Church, North Augusta Joye Bodie, Berea Church, Edgefield
Region 4	Valerie Webster, Peniel Church, Timmonsville Jolla Powell, Center Church, Hemingway Vacant
Region 5	Carole Freeman, St. Helena Church, St. Helena Rebecca Sherman, Crowfield Church, Goose Creek Samantha Robinson, Tall Pines, Ladson

